Office of the Director
Josette T. Biyo, Ph.D.
Tel No.: 8775 9005
Planning Unit
Tel No.: 8542 4627

Office of the Deputy Director
Albert G. Mariño, MTM
Deputy Director
Tel No.: 8775 9003

Science and Technology Scholarship Division
Peter Gerry P. Gavina, MRM
Division Chief
Tel No.:8330 8876 /  8330 8826
For specific concern, please use the appropriate email address found in this link: Click here

Science and Technology Manpower Education Research and Promotions Division
Randolf S. Sasota, MADEM
Tel No.: 8710 7462

Science Education Innovations Division
Cynthia T. Gayya, MHE
Tel No.:8330 8912

Finance Administrative Division
Philip J. Bue, CPA, LLB
Division Chief
Tel No.: 8775 9043
Records Unit
Tel No.: 8330 8872
General Services Unit
Tel No.: 8775 9156